

# 2024 Church Council

**Empowering Disciples** 

Council Chairperson Jennifer Hooks
Staff-Parish Relations Jane Both
Finance Al Howard
Trustees, Church Treasurer Brian Both
United Methodist Men Ken Jolly
United Methodist Women Gladys Booz
Endowment Sandra Stephenson

Lay Leader Steve Beuth
Young Adult Melanie Nelson

Lay Member to Annual Conference
United Methodist Youth
Pastor
Susanne Priddy
Recording Secretary
Vibrant Worship
Intentional Outreach
Nourishing Hospitality
Jay Reynolds
Susanne Priddy
Kay Howard
David Hoover
Beth Sanders
Michelle Pearsall

# Children's Council

Jamie Wrede Karen France Kristi Haas Kim Huene Jennifer Kinard Shelly Wagner

## Youth Council

Jamie Wrede Lou Reynolds Catherine Huffman Rick France Kim Corbett Chris Reynolds

# Membership Audit

Kay Howard, Chair Leslie Beuth

#### **Finance**

Chair:
Al Howard

Pastor:
Susanne Priddy
Church Council:
Jennifer Hooks
Stewardship:

Stewardship: Carl Ward SPRC: Jane Both Trustees: Brian Both

Lay Leader: Steve Beuth

Treasurer: Brian Both

Financial Secretary: Emily Jefferys

Bookkeeper: Linda DeMott

At Large: Beth Sanders

Endowment: Sandra Stephenson

#### Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Chairperson: Jane Both
2024
2025
2026

Bill Stephenson Steve Beuth Terry Baxley
Carl Rogerson Gretchen Simmons Chris Reynolds
MaryAnn Nunnally Jake Hanna Lorri Papio

Rick France

# Nominations & Leadership Development

Chairperson: Susanne Priddy Lay Leader: Steve Beuth

2024 2025 2026

Jake Hanna Gladys Booz Jane Both

Catherine Huffman Chris Reynolds Al Howard

Jennifer Hooks

Trustees

2024
2025
2026

Brian Both, chair
Cameron Wright
Wanda Swain
Chris Thorn
Eve Hanna

### Endowment

LIIGOWIIICIIC	
Sandra Stephenson, Chair	Catherine Huffman
Brian Both	Al Howard
Jennifer Hooks	Beth Sanders
Mike Landon	Jake Hanna

# Chair: Jamie Wrede Children's Ministry: Karen France Asst Pastor: Rick France PreSchool: Kim Carter Church Council: Jennifer Hooks Truştees: Brian Both Youth Ministry Volunteer: Lou Reynolds Jennifer Guderian